Complete UK Book Club Editions of Ian Fleming's James Bond Novels. Comprising: Live and Let Die, Diamonds Are Forever, From Russia With Love, Dr. No, Goldfinger, For Your Eyes Only (short stories inc. From A View To A Kill, Quantum of Solace), Thunderball, The Spy Who loved Me, On Her Majesty's Secret Service, You Only Live Twice, The Man with the Golden Gun.

London: Foyle [The Book Club], 1956-1966. [James Bond] COMPLETE BOOK CLUB EDITIONS. 11 volumes, octavo (20 x 14 x 26cm). Publisher's hardbacks in illustrated dust-wrappers. Spines toned/browned, some chips and tears. The entire run of the popular British book club editions, which began in 1956 with 'Live and Let Die'. In total eleven of the fourteen James Bond titles were issued in this format and this set is complete as published. Spines toned/browned, some chips and tears. A used but nonetheless presentable set. The books were offered in this cheaper format, usually one year after the Cape first editions- some share the same Jonathan Cape artwork, but after the 'Thunderball' painting was damaged while on loan in America, Cape would no longer lend out their original art; as such the Book Club commissioned their own action-packed and striking cover designs. Item #52956

Price: £495.00

Standard worldwide shipping and insurance is free for all items ordered directly through our website. For expedited delivery, please contact us directly. See our full terms.
See all items in James Bond 007
See all items by