Harry Potter Series, Complete Deluxe Set. Being: The Philosopher's Stone; The Chamber of Secrets; The Prisoner of Azkaban; The Goblet of Fire; The Order of The Phoenix; The Half-Blood Prince; The Deathly Hallows; Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them; Quidditch Through the Ages; and The Tales of Beedle the Bard.

London: Bloomsbury, 1999-2008. [Harry Potter] ALL FIRST EDITIONS, FIRST PRINTING, IN DELUXE BINDINGS, the first volume being SIGNED BY THE AUTHOR on the publisher's bookplate. Ten volumes. Octavo (26 x 17 x 36cm). Original harlequin cloth, with gilt decoration, illustrations to upper covers, and all edges gilt. The three supplementary volumes housed in a custom green cloth clamshell case designed to match the deluxe binding. A clean, fine set. Buy with confidence from approved specialists; Jon Gilbert of Adrian Harrington is noted as 'a respected authority on J.K. Rowling signatures'. Item #52699

Price: £5,500.00

Standard worldwide shipping and insurance is free for all items ordered directly through our website. For expedited delivery, please contact us directly. See our full terms.