Complete Set of First Editions of Ian Fleming's James Bond Novels The Works comprise: Casino Royale, Live and Let Die, Moonraker, Diamonds Are Forever, From Russia With Love, Dr. No, Goldfinger, For Your Eyes Only (short stories containing From A View To A Kill and Quantum of Solace), Thunderball, The Spy Who loved Me, On Her Majesties Secret Service, You Only Live Twice, The Man with the Golden Gun, Octopussy and The Living Daylights.

London: Jonathan Cape 1953-1966. 14 volumes; octavo. FIRST IMPRESSIONS, with a leaf SIGNED BY IAN FLEMING included in the first title. Beautifully bound in full deep red oasis morocco with gilt raised bands and gilt titles to spines, '007 device blocked in gilt to upper, gilt edges, black endpapers. Internally clean; binding fine. Housed in a fleece-lined slipcase. An impressive set; 'The most famous spy in literature' - Steinbrunner and Penzler. This first edition collection with the author's signature comes with reassuring provenance, having been assembled by Ian Fleming bibliographer Jon Gilbert. Item #42434

Price: £17,500.00

Standard worldwide shipping and insurance is free for all items ordered directly through our website. For expedited delivery, please contact us directly. See our full terms.
See all items by